Upload Your entry to a contest - Choose a contest

You can upload your entry to any of the contests listed below. All contests, except Theme and Photography which take place on Saturdays, come with a "source" image that is to be used to enter the contest. Click on the thumbnail to download it, create your entry and then click on Upload to enter the contest. For theme and photography contests just click on Upload to enter your image in the contest. Thursdays is Time Attack day, the source for these contests is revealed the moment the contest opens.

Fri 24th Jan, 2020
Bounty
Photoshop Contest - portrait (4 Entries)
Ends:

BOUNTY: 217

Sat 25th Jan, 2020
Theme
Colorization
Photoshop Contest - Antwerp Central (4 Entries)
Ends:

BOUNTY: 160

Sun 26th Jan, 2020
Time Attack
Photoshop Contest - iceland horses (2 Entries)
Ends:

Token

Mon 27th Jan, 2020
Regular
Photoshop Contest - duck (3 Entries)
Opens:

BOUNTY: 60

Tue 28th Jan, 2020
Regular
Photoshop Contest - rum (3 Entries)
Opens:

BOUNTY: 60

Wed 29th Jan, 2020
Regular
Photoshop Contest - avenue (3 Entries)
Opens:

BOUNTY: 60

Thu 30th Jan, 2020
Time Attack
Opens:

Token

Fri 31st Jan, 2020
Bounty
Photoshop Contest - dog (4 Entries)
Opens:

BOUNTY: 111

Sat 1st Feb, 2020
Theme
Robotization
Photoshop Contest - banacopter (1 Entry)
Opens:

BOUNTY: 40

Sun 2nd Feb, 2020
Time Attack
Opens:

Token

Mon 3rd Feb, 2020
Regular
Photoshop Contest - bee (2 Entries)
Opens:

BOUNTY: 40

Tue 4th Feb, 2020
Regular
Photoshop Contest - doll (1 Entry)
Opens:

BOUNTY: 20

Wed 5th Feb, 2020
Regular
Photoshop Contest - storm (2 Entries)
Opens:

BOUNTY: 40

Thu 6th Feb, 2020
Time Attack
Opens:

Token

Fri 7th Feb, 2020
Bounty
Photoshop Contest - fly agaric (2 Entries)
Opens:

BOUNTY: 40

Sat 8th Feb, 2020
Theme
Alienization
Photoshop Contest - Uncle E.T. (0 Entries)
Opens:

BOUNTY: 0

Sun 9th Feb, 2020
Time Attack
Opens:

Token

Mon 10th Feb, 2020
Regular
Photoshop Contest - merle black (3 Entries)
Opens:

BOUNTY: 60

Tue 11th Feb, 2020
Regular
Photoshop Contest - london (1 Entry)
Opens:

BOUNTY: 20

Wed 12th Feb, 2020
Regular
Photoshop Contest - Mountains (3 Entries)
Opens:

BOUNTY: 60

Thu 13th Feb, 2020
Time Attack
Opens:

Token

Fri 14th Feb, 2020
Bounty
Photoshop Contest - statue (2 Entries)
Opens:

BOUNTY: 40

Sat 15th Feb, 2020
Theme
Caricature
Photoshop Contest - Tom Hanks as Capt. Sully (0 Entries)
Opens:

BOUNTY: 0

Sun 16th Feb, 2020
Time Attack
Opens:

Token

Mon 17th Feb, 2020
Regular
Photoshop Contest - Crystals (1 Entry)
Opens:

BOUNTY: 20

Tue 18th Feb, 2020
Regular
Photoshop Contest - underwater (1 Entry)
Opens:

BOUNTY: 20

Wed 19th Feb, 2020
Regular
Photoshop Contest - iced (1 Entry)
Opens:

BOUNTY: 20

Thu 20th Feb, 2020
Time Attack
Opens:

Token

Fri 21st Feb, 2020
Bounty
Photoshop Contest - black butterfly (2 Entries)
Opens:

BOUNTY: 40

Sat 22nd Feb, 2020
Theme
Caricature
Photoshop Contest - Tom Hanks as Capt. Sully (0 Entries)
Opens:

BOUNTY: 0

Sun 23rd Feb, 2020
Time Attack
Opens:

Token

Mon 24th Feb, 2020
Regular
Photoshop Contest - building (1 Entry)
Opens:

BOUNTY: 20

Tue 25th Feb, 2020
Regular
Photoshop Contest - koala (1 Entry)
Opens:

BOUNTY: 20

Wed 26th Feb, 2020
Regular
Photoshop Contest - barn (0 Entries)
Opens:

BOUNTY: 0

Thu 27th Feb, 2020
Time Attack
Opens:

Token

 

Retrieve forgotten password

Type in the email address used in the registration process