Upload Your entry to a contest - Choose a contest

You can upload your entry to any of the contests listed below. All contests, except Theme and Photography which take place on Saturdays, come with a "source" image that is to be used to enter the contest. Click on the thumbnail to download it, create your entry and then click on Upload to enter the contest. For theme and photography contests just click on Upload to enter your image in the contest. Thursdays is Time Attack day, the source for these contests is revealed the moment the contest opens.

Mon 19th Aug, 2019
Regular
Photoshop Contest - abstract (4 Entries)
Ends:

BOUNTY: 80

Tue 20th Aug, 2019
Regular
Photoshop Contest - exagon stairs (2 Entries)
Ends:

BOUNTY: 40

Wed 21st Aug, 2019
Regular
Photoshop Contest - new yorker (2 Entries)
Ends:

BOUNTY: 40

Thu 22nd Aug, 2019
Time Attack
Opens:

Token

Fri 23rd Aug, 2019
Bounty
Photoshop Contest - busy bridge (1 Entry)
Opens:

BOUNTY: 114

Sat 24th Aug, 2019
Theme
Abstract
Photoshop Contest - abstrpsn (0 Entries)
Opens:

BOUNTY: 0

Sun 25th Aug, 2019
Time Attack
Opens:

Token

Mon 26th Aug, 2019
Regular
Photoshop Contest - building (1 Entry)
Opens:

BOUNTY: 20

Tue 27th Aug, 2019
Regular
Photoshop Contest - pyramids texture (2 Entries)
Opens:

BOUNTY: 40

Wed 28th Aug, 2019
Regular
Photoshop Contest - man (2 Entries)
Opens:

BOUNTY: 40

Thu 29th Aug, 2019
Time Attack
Opens:

Token

Fri 30th Aug, 2019
Bounty
Photoshop Contest - ice texture (1 Entry)
Opens:

BOUNTY: 20

Sat 31st Aug, 2019
Theme
Hybrid Creature
Photoshop Contest - Tigle (2 Entries)
Opens:

BOUNTY: 80

Sun 1st Sep, 2019
Time Attack
Opens:

Token

Mon 2nd Sep, 2019
Regular
Photoshop Contest - sea view (1 Entry)
Opens:

BOUNTY: 20

Tue 3rd Sep, 2019
Regular
Photoshop Contest - chevy (1 Entry)
Opens:

BOUNTY: 20

Wed 4th Sep, 2019
Regular
Photoshop Contest - go... (1 Entry)
Opens:

BOUNTY: 20

Thu 5th Sep, 2019
Time Attack
Opens:

Token

Fri 6th Sep, 2019
Bounty
Photoshop Contest - live, work, create (1 Entry)
Opens:

BOUNTY: 20

Sat 7th Sep, 2019
Theme
Abstract
Photoshop Contest - abstrpsn (0 Entries)
Opens:

BOUNTY: 0

Sun 8th Sep, 2019
Time Attack
Opens:

Token

Mon 9th Sep, 2019
Regular
Photoshop Contest - lighthouse (1 Entry)
Opens:

BOUNTY: 20

Tue 10th Sep, 2019
Regular
Photoshop Contest - A Street in Denmark (1 Entry)
Opens:

BOUNTY: 20

Wed 11th Sep, 2019
Regular
Photoshop Contest - girl (1 Entry)
Opens:

BOUNTY: 20

Thu 12th Sep, 2019
Time Attack
Opens:

Token

Fri 13th Sep, 2019
Bounty
Photoshop Contest - humboldt universitaet (1 Entry)
Opens:

BOUNTY: 20

Sat 14th Sep, 2019
Theme
Cartoonization
Photoshop Contest - Don's Really Big Button (0 Entries)
Opens:

BOUNTY: 0

Sun 15th Sep, 2019
Time Attack
Opens:

Token

Mon 16th Sep, 2019
Regular
Photoshop Contest - acrobatic airplanes (1 Entry)
Opens:

BOUNTY: 20

Tue 17th Sep, 2019
Regular
Photoshop Contest - visa (1 Entry)
Opens:

BOUNTY: 20

Wed 18th Sep, 2019
Regular
Photoshop Contest - desert steet (1 Entry)
Opens:

BOUNTY: 20

Thu 19th Sep, 2019
Time Attack
Opens:

Token

Fri 20th Sep, 2019
Bounty
Photoshop Contest - dude (1 Entry)
Opens:

BOUNTY: 20

Sat 21st Sep, 2019
Theme
Day2Night
Photoshop Contest - Are you lost  (1 Entry)
Opens:

BOUNTY: 40

Sun 22nd Sep, 2019
Time Attack
Opens:

Token

 

Retrieve forgotten password

Type in the email address used in the registration process