Upload Your entry to a contest - Choose a contest

You can upload your entry to any of the contests listed below. All contests, except Theme and Photography which take place on Saturdays, come with a "source" image that is to be used to enter the contest. Click on the thumbnail to download it, create your entry and then click on Upload to enter the contest. For theme and photography contests just click on Upload to enter your image in the contest. Thursdays is Time Attack day, the source for these contests is revealed the moment the contest opens.

Tue 11th Dec, 2018
Regular
Photoshop Contest - Hello (6 Entries)
Ends:

BOUNTY: 120

Wed 12th Dec, 2018
Regular
Photoshop Contest - Our time has value (3 Entries)
Ends:

BOUNTY: 60

Thu 13th Dec, 2018
Time Attack
Photoshop Contest - Take out (3 Entries)
Ends:

Token

Fri 14th Dec, 2018
Bounty
Photoshop Contest - Mountain pass (3 Entries)
Opens:

BOUNTY: 207

Sat 15th Dec, 2018
Theme
Hybrid Creature
Photoshop Contest - Tigle (2 Entries)
Opens:

BOUNTY: 80

Sun 16th Dec, 2018
Time Attack
Opens:

Token

Mon 17th Dec, 2018
Regular
Photoshop Contest - Classic ride (4 Entries)
Opens:

BOUNTY: 80

Tue 18th Dec, 2018
Regular
Photoshop Contest - Disassembled (3 Entries)
Opens:

BOUNTY: 60

Wed 19th Dec, 2018
Regular
Photoshop Contest - Waterfalls (1 Entry)
Opens:

BOUNTY: 20

Thu 20th Dec, 2018
Time Attack
Opens:

Token

Fri 21st Dec, 2018
Bounty
Photoshop Contest - Blue (4 Entries)
Opens:

BOUNTY: 80

Sat 22nd Dec, 2018
Theme
Switch Material
Photoshop Contest - marble baseball (1 Entry)
Opens:

BOUNTY: 40

Sun 23rd Dec, 2018
Time Attack
Opens:

Token

Mon 24th Dec, 2018
Regular
Photoshop Contest - Looking out (3 Entries)
Opens:

BOUNTY: 60

Tue 25th Dec, 2018
Regular
Photoshop Contest - Cabriolet (2 Entries)
Opens:

BOUNTY: 40

Wed 26th Dec, 2018
Regular
Photoshop Contest - Looking sharp (3 Entries)
Opens:

BOUNTY: 60

Thu 27th Dec, 2018
Time Attack
Opens:

Token

Fri 28th Dec, 2018
Bounty
Photoshop Contest - Mirror shades (3 Entries)
Opens:

BOUNTY: 60

Sat 29th Dec, 2018
Theme
Man-ga
Photoshop Contest - man-ga girl (1 Entry)
Opens:

BOUNTY: 40

Sun 30th Dec, 2018
Time Attack
Opens:

Token

Mon 31st Dec, 2018
Regular
Photoshop Contest - Dark alley (2 Entries)
Opens:

BOUNTY: 40

Tue 1st Jan, 2019
Regular
Photoshop Contest - At the café (3 Entries)
Opens:

BOUNTY: 60

Wed 2nd Jan, 2019
Regular
Photoshop Contest - Sand dunes (2 Entries)
Opens:

BOUNTY: 40

Thu 3rd Jan, 2019
Time Attack
Opens:

Token

Fri 4th Jan, 2019
Bounty
Photoshop Contest - Amazing dawn (2 Entries)
Opens:

BOUNTY: 40

Sat 5th Jan, 2019
Theme
Sci-Fi
Photoshop Contest - follow me (1 Entry)
Opens:

BOUNTY: 40

Sun 6th Jan, 2019
Time Attack
Opens:

Token

Mon 7th Jan, 2019
Regular
Photoshop Contest - Croc (2 Entries)
Opens:

BOUNTY: 40

Tue 8th Jan, 2019
Regular
Photoshop Contest - Pendant (2 Entries)
Opens:

BOUNTY: 40

Wed 9th Jan, 2019
Regular
Photoshop Contest - Bike (1 Entry)
Opens:

BOUNTY: 20

Thu 10th Jan, 2019
Time Attack
Opens:

Token

Fri 11th Jan, 2019
Bounty
Photoshop Contest - Supercar (2 Entries)
Opens:

BOUNTY: 40

Sat 12th Jan, 2019
Theme
Caricature
Photoshop Contest - Tom Hanks as Capt. Sully (0 Entries)
Opens:

BOUNTY: 0

Sun 13th Jan, 2019
Time Attack
Opens:

Token

Mon 14th Jan, 2019
Regular
Photoshop Contest - City view (1 Entry)
Opens:

BOUNTY: 20

 

Retrieve forgotten password

Type in the email address used in the registration process