Upload Your entry to a contest - Choose a contest

You can upload your entry to any of the contests listed below. All contests, except Theme and Photography which take place on Saturdays, come with a "source" image that is to be used to enter the contest. Click on the thumbnail to download it, create your entry and then click on Upload to enter the contest. For theme and photography contests just click on Upload to enter your image in the contest. Thursdays is Time Attack day, the source for these contests is revealed the moment the contest opens.

Wed 20th Feb, 2019
Regular
Photoshop Contest - Fake news (5 Entries)
Ends:

BOUNTY: 100

Thu 21st Feb, 2019
Time Attack
Photoshop Contest - Oriental beauty (3 Entries)
Ends:

Token

Fri 22nd Feb, 2019
Bounty
Photoshop Contest - Royal guard (3 Entries)
Ends:

BOUNTY: 235

Sat 23rd Feb, 2019
Theme
Photo Retouch
Photoshop Contest - Anastasia (4 Entries)
Opens:

BOUNTY: 160

Sun 24th Feb, 2019
Time Attack
Opens:

Token

Mon 25th Feb, 2019
Regular
Photoshop Contest - Minimal (1 Entry)
Opens:

BOUNTY: 20

Tue 26th Feb, 2019
Regular
Photoshop Contest - King (3 Entries)
Opens:

BOUNTY: 60

Wed 27th Feb, 2019
Regular
Photoshop Contest - Marathon (2 Entries)
Opens:

BOUNTY: 40

Thu 28th Feb, 2019
Time Attack
Opens:

Token

Fri 1st Mar, 2019
Bounty
Photoshop Contest - Eleven (2 Entries)
Opens:

BOUNTY: 40

Sat 2nd Mar, 2019
Theme
Animalization
Photoshop Contest - kinder egg (3 Entries)
Opens:

BOUNTY: 120

Sun 3rd Mar, 2019
Time Attack
Opens:

Token

Mon 4th Mar, 2019
Regular
Photoshop Contest - rusty vw (1 Entry)
Opens:

BOUNTY: 20

Tue 5th Mar, 2019
Regular
Photoshop Contest - Jump (3 Entries)
Opens:

BOUNTY: 60

Wed 6th Mar, 2019
Regular
Photoshop Contest - Antelope Canyon (2 Entries)
Opens:

BOUNTY: 40

Thu 7th Mar, 2019
Time Attack
Opens:

Token

Fri 8th Mar, 2019
Bounty
Photoshop Contest - Skylight (1 Entry)
Opens:

BOUNTY: 20

Sat 9th Mar, 2019
Theme
Apocalypse
Photoshop Contest - Robo-pocalypse (1 Entry)
Opens:

BOUNTY: 40

Sun 10th Mar, 2019
Time Attack
Opens:

Token

Mon 11th Mar, 2019
Regular
Photoshop Contest - Interesting (2 Entries)
Opens:

BOUNTY: 40

Tue 12th Mar, 2019
Regular
Photoshop Contest - fishing (2 Entries)
Opens:

BOUNTY: 40

Wed 13th Mar, 2019
Regular
Photoshop Contest - Liberty (2 Entries)
Opens:

BOUNTY: 40

Thu 14th Mar, 2019
Time Attack
Opens:

Token

Fri 15th Mar, 2019
Bounty
Photoshop Contest - holding mirror (2 Entries)
Opens:

BOUNTY: 40

Sat 16th Mar, 2019
Theme
Day2Night
Photoshop Contest - Are you lost  (1 Entry)
Opens:

BOUNTY: 40

Sun 17th Mar, 2019
Time Attack
Opens:

Token

Mon 18th Mar, 2019
Regular
Photoshop Contest - Passage (2 Entries)
Opens:

BOUNTY: 40

Tue 19th Mar, 2019
Regular
Photoshop Contest - Vintage bike (1 Entry)
Opens:

BOUNTY: 20

Wed 20th Mar, 2019
Regular
Photoshop Contest - Surfers (2 Entries)
Opens:

BOUNTY: 40

Thu 21st Mar, 2019
Time Attack
Opens:

Token

Fri 22nd Mar, 2019
Bounty
Photoshop Contest - vw high top (2 Entries)
Opens:

BOUNTY: 40

Sat 23rd Mar, 2019
Theme
Steampunk
Photoshop Contest - PSN (0 Entries)
Opens:

BOUNTY: 0

Sun 24th Mar, 2019
Time Attack
Opens:

Token

Mon 25th Mar, 2019
Regular
Photoshop Contest - Attitude (0 Entries)
Opens:

BOUNTY: 0

Tue 26th Mar, 2019
Regular
Photoshop Contest - Headlight (0 Entries)
Opens:

BOUNTY: 0

 

Retrieve forgotten password

Type in the email address used in the registration process