Upload Your entry to a contest - Choose a contest

You can upload your entry to any of the contests listed below. All contests, except Theme and Photography which take place on Saturdays, come with a "source" image that is to be used to enter the contest. Click on the thumbnail to download it, create your entry and then click on Upload to enter the contest. For theme and photography contests just click on Upload to enter your image in the contest. Thursdays is Time Attack day, the source for these contests is revealed the moment the contest opens.

Wed 11th Dec, 2019
Regular
Photoshop Contest - monster truck (5 Entries)
Ends:

BOUNTY: 100

Thu 12th Dec, 2019
Time Attack
Photoshop Contest - animal crackers (4 Entries)
Ends:

Token

Fri 13th Dec, 2019
Bounty
Photoshop Contest - quartet (4 Entries)
Ends:

BOUNTY: 260

Sat 14th Dec, 2019
Theme
Horror-Gore
Photoshop Contest - Trumpy (2 Entries)
Opens:

BOUNTY: 80

Sun 15th Dec, 2019
Time Attack
Opens:

Token

Mon 16th Dec, 2019
Regular
Photoshop Contest - paint brushes (2 Entries)
Opens:

BOUNTY: 40

Tue 17th Dec, 2019
Regular
Photoshop Contest - butterfly (2 Entries)
Opens:

BOUNTY: 40

Wed 18th Dec, 2019
Regular
Photoshop Contest - space car (2 Entries)
Opens:

BOUNTY: 40

Thu 19th Dec, 2019
Time Attack
Opens:

Token

Fri 20th Dec, 2019
Bounty
Photoshop Contest - ibis eudocimus ruber (2 Entries)
Opens:

BOUNTY: 40

Sat 21st Dec, 2019
Theme
Hybrid Machine
Photoshop Contest - Coffee pump station (1 Entry)
Opens:

BOUNTY: 40

Sun 22nd Dec, 2019
Time Attack
Opens:

Token

Mon 23rd Dec, 2019
Regular
Photoshop Contest - corn field (1 Entry)
Opens:

BOUNTY: 20

Tue 24th Dec, 2019
Regular
Photoshop Contest - laptop (1 Entry)
Opens:

BOUNTY: 20

Wed 25th Dec, 2019
Regular
Photoshop Contest - ireland (1 Entry)
Opens:

BOUNTY: 20

Thu 26th Dec, 2019
Time Attack
Opens:

Token

Fri 27th Dec, 2019
Bounty
Photoshop Contest - Small Plant (1 Entry)
Opens:

BOUNTY: 20

Sat 28th Dec, 2019
Theme
Animalization
Photoshop Contest - kinder egg (0 Entries)
Opens:

BOUNTY: 0

Sun 29th Dec, 2019
Time Attack
Opens:

Token

Mon 30th Dec, 2019
Regular
Photoshop Contest - take off (1 Entry)
Opens:

BOUNTY: 20

Tue 31st Dec, 2019
Regular
Photoshop Contest - bug (1 Entry)
Opens:

BOUNTY: 20

Wed 1st Jan, 2020
Regular
Photoshop Contest - dahlia (1 Entry)
Opens:

BOUNTY: 20

Thu 2nd Jan, 2020
Time Attack
Opens:

Token

Fri 3rd Jan, 2020
Bounty
Photoshop Contest - Jet Aeroplane (1 Entry)
Opens:

BOUNTY: 20

Sat 4th Jan, 2020
Theme
Vampirization
Photoshop Contest - Healthy food (0 Entries)
Opens:

BOUNTY: 0

Sun 5th Jan, 2020
Time Attack
Opens:

Token

Mon 6th Jan, 2020
Regular
Photoshop Contest - tundra (1 Entry)
Opens:

BOUNTY: 20

Tue 7th Jan, 2020
Regular
Photoshop Contest - nature (0 Entries)
Opens:

BOUNTY: 0

Wed 8th Jan, 2020
Regular
Photoshop Contest - road (0 Entries)
Opens:

BOUNTY: 0

Thu 9th Jan, 2020
Time Attack
Opens:

Token

Fri 10th Jan, 2020
Bounty
Photoshop Contest - donut (0 Entries)
Opens:

BOUNTY: 0

Sat 11th Jan, 2020
Theme
Day2Night
Photoshop Contest - Are you lost  (0 Entries)
Opens:

BOUNTY: 0

Sun 12th Jan, 2020
Time Attack
Opens:

Token

Mon 13th Jan, 2020
Regular
Photoshop Contest - pumpkings (0 Entries)
Opens:

BOUNTY: 0

Tue 14th Jan, 2020
Regular
Photoshop Contest - island (0 Entries)
Opens:

BOUNTY: 0

 

Retrieve forgotten password

Type in the email address used in the registration process